Contacting Us

We operate on quality rather than quantity with a high percentage of our business coming from repeat clients or personal recommendations,
a testimony to our exceptional service levels.


Opening Hours

Committed to being open when our clients want us to be and available 7 days week when many agents are not our opening times are; 

All offices open Monday to Friday 9.00am until 5.30pm. 

All offices open Saturday 9.00am until 4.00pm 

Ilkley, Otley, Guiseley, Skipton open 11.00am until 3.00pm on Sundays


Ilkley Office

15 The Grove
Ilkley
LS29 9LW

Telephone: 01943 817642
Email: ilkley@daleeddison.co.uk

Otley Office

52-54 Kirkgate
Otley
LS21 3HJ

Telephone: 01943 465465
Email: otley@daleeddison.co.uk

Guiseley Office

115-117 Otley Road
Guiseley
LS20 8AF

Telephone: 01943 873613
Email: guiseley@daleeddison.co.uk

Ilkley Lettings

9 The Grove
Ilkley
LS29 9LW

Telephone: 01943 817642
Email: lettings@daleeddison.co.uk

Silsden Office

70-72 Kirkgate
Silsden
BD20 0PA

Telephone: 01535 658444
Email: silsden@daleeddison.co.uk

Skipton Office

84 High St/19 Sheep St
Skipton
BD23 1JH

Telephone: 01756 630555
Email: skipton@daleeddison.co.uk

Industrial & Commercial Property

21a Brook Street
Ilkley
LS29 8AA

Telephone: 01943 662662
Email: commercial@daleeddison.co.uk

Mortgage Department

52-54 Kirkgate
Otley
LS29 3HJ

Telephone: 01943 465465
Email: john@daleeddisonfs.co.uk